International Journal of Innovation and Visionary in Architecture and Art- Editorial Board
Editorial Board

Clear images and colors  | Post date: 2018/05/7 | 
     Director-in-Charge
Dr. Mahyar Arefi Dr. Mehdi Mohammadzadeh
Tabriz Islamic Art University
Vice-Chancellar for Research and Technology
Email Address: mehdim722@yahoo.com
 Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Maziar Asefi
Tabriz Islamic Art University
Specialty: Associate Professor of Technology in Architecture
Email Address: masefi@tabriziau.ac.ir
Phone: +98 41 35541816
 Managing Editor
Dr. Maryam Khastou Dr. Farhad Ahmadnejad
Tabriz Islamic Art University
Specialty: Assistant Professor of Architecture
Email Address: f.ahmadnejad@tabriziau.ac.ir
Phone: +98 41 35541087
 Editorial Board
Dr. Ardeshir Anjomani Dr. Mohammad Ali Keynejad
Sahand University of Technology
Specialty: Professor of Environment Engineering
Email Address: ma_kaynejad@tabriziau.ac.ir
Dr. Mahyar Arefi Dr. Mehdi Mohammad-Zadeh
Tabriz Islamic Art University
Specialty: Associate Professor of Islamic Arts
Email Address: mehdim722@yahoo.com
Dr. Maziar Asefi
Tabriz Islamic Art University 
Specialty: Associate Professor of Technology in Architecture
Email Address: masefi@tabriziau.ac.ir
Dr. Seyed Mohsen Habibi Dr. Mohammad Reza Chenaghlou
Sahand University of Technology
Specialty:  Professor of Civil Engineering
Email Address: mrchenghlou@sut.ac.ir
Dr. Spahic Omer Dr. Hamed Mazaherian
Tehran University, School of Architecture
Specialty: Associate Professor of Architecture 
Email Address: mazaheri@ut.ac.ir
Dr. Esmaeil Sheih Dr. Seyyed Hassan Soltani
Tehran University of Art
Specialty: Associate Professor of Visual Arts
Email Address: Soltani210@yahoo.com
Dr. Jamaleddin Soheili Dr. Mahyar Arefi
University of Texas- Arlington
Specialty: Professor of Planning and Landscape Architecture
Email Address: mahyar.arefi@uta.edu
Dr. Hossein Soltanzadeh Dr. Sidh Sintusngha
The University of Melbourne
Specialty: Associate Professore in Urbanism
Email Address: ssint@unimelb.edu.au
Dr. Manouchehr Tabibian Dr. Mark Gorgolewski
Ryerson University- Toronto
Specialty: Professor of Architectural Science
Email Address: mgorgo@ryerson.ca
Dr. Sevim Cizer
Dokuz Eylul University
Specialty: Professor in Fine Arts (Ceramics)
Email Address: sevim.cizer@deu.edu.tr
Mr. Soheil Soheili Dr. Silvia Naef
Universite De Geneve
Specialty: Professor in Fine Arts
Email Address: Silvia.neaf@unige.ch
Dr. Esmaeil Sheih Dr. Mohammad Reza Pourmohammadi
Tabriz University
Specialty:  Professor of Urban Planning
Email Address: pourmohamadi@tabriz.ac.ir
Dr. Morteza Mirgholami
Tbriz Islamic Art University
Specialty: Associate Professor of Urban Design
Email Address: m.mirgholami@tabriziau.ac.ir
 
Dr. Ashraf Alsadat Mousavilar
Alzahra University
Specialty:  Professor of Art Research
Email Address: a.mousavilar@alzahra.ac.ir
 
Dr. Ali Vandshoari
Tabriz Islamic Art University
Specialty:  Associate Professor of Carpet Design
Email Address: a.vandshoari@tabriziau.ac.ir
Dr. Zohreh Davoudpour Dr. Asghar Mohammadmoradi
Iran University of Science and Technology
Specialty: Professor of Conservation
Email Address: m_moradi@iust.ac.ir
 Language Editor
Mr. Soheil Soheili Dr. Farhad Ahmadnejad
Tabriz Islamic Art University
Specialty: English Language and Literature
Email Address: f.ahmadnejad@tabriziau.ac.ir
Topic URL in International Journal of Innovation and Visionary in Architecture and Art website:
http://ijiva-tabriziau.ir/find.php?item=1.13.16.en
Back to content primary page